Political Party Time

Reception for Don Cazayoux

Hosted by
Rhod Shaw Tanya Lombard Emily Bacque Diana Bostic Lionel Collins Leo Coco Charlie McBride Jason Schendle Wayne Smith Jan Schoonmaker Parks Shackelford Hewitt Strange Bob Szabo Mark Tiner Eric Tober Sara Tringle van Geertruyden
June 25th, 2008 (5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
The Home of Jan Schoonmaker - 147 E Street SE
Type of Event
Contribution Information
$250 Individual; $1000 PAC
Heather M. Fraser; (202)488-1445; heather@sutters-mill.com
Distribution Paid for by
DCCC and authorized by Cazayoux for Congress
Suggest edits to event details