Political Party Time

Reception for Chris Coons

Hosted by
Jay Rosenblum Robert Hoopes Al From Herb Tyson John Isaacs Jeff Trammell Dale Snape Jonathon Jones Kristen Ittig Waldo McMillan Alicia Smith Daniel Roberti Holly Page Krista Pilot Lynn Cutler Timothy Brown
April 28th, 2010 (5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Hotel George - 15 E Street NW
Type of Event
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. Tom Carper (D, DE)
Contribution Information
$2,500 Co-Host; $1,000 Sponsor; $500 Supporter
Make Checks Payable To
Chris Coons for Delaware -
Tracey Buckman; 202-558-2290; tracey@traceybuckman.com
Distribution Paid for by
Chris Coons for Delaware
Suggest edits to event details