Political Party Time

Cocktails and Dinner for Earl Pomeroy

Hosted by
Tom Jolly Kevin Price Pat Raffaniello John O'Donnell Jim Wise Frank Purcell David Jones Patrick Cooney Max Sandlin Harmony Knutson AJ Wojciak Brian Graff Niles Godes Romano Romani Tobyn Anderson Rachel Emmons Roger Johnson Ben Klein Charley Landgraf Judy Miller Larry Schafer Sarah Spear
Sept. 22nd, 2010 (6 p.m.)
Washington Court Hotel on Capitol Hill - 525 New Jersey Ave NW
Type of Event
Cocktails and Dinner
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. Byron Dorgan (D, ND) Sen. Kent Conrad (D, ND)
Contribution Information
$5,000 Host; $2,500 PAC; $1,000 Individual
Make Checks Payable To
Pomeroy for Congress - PO Box 75214 Washington, DC 20013
Taylor Beis; 202-347-3042; earlpomeroy@fraioliassociates.com
Distribution Paid for by
Pomeroy for Congress
Suggest edits to event details