Political Party Time

Reception Benefiting Hon. Martin Heinrich for Martin Heinrich

Hosted by
Andy Dodson Rob Griner Don Auerbach Dr. Christine Warnke Matt Sulkala Amy Tejral Phil Bangert Andy Barbour Jim Wise Jeanne Slade John Buscher Richard Sullivan Chris Long Beau Schuyler Kim Zimmerman Josh Raymond Mary Beth Stanton Dan Tate Mike Smith Linda Lingle Jonathan Jones Chris Scribner Brian Adkins Cristina Antelow Mike Hacker Michael Matlack Melanie Nathanson Dan Perez Andy Vermilye Corry Westbrook
Aug. 1st, 2012 (6:30 p.m.)
Cava Mezze Restaurant - 527 8th Street SE
Type of Event
Reception Benefiting Hon. Martin Heinrich
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. Michael Bennet (D, CO)
Contribution Information
$1000 Host; $250 Attend; $100 Friend
Sara Conrad 202-543-8556 sara@theconradgroup.org
Distribution Paid for by
Heinrich for Senate
Suggest edits to event details